top of page

Opportunity Comes A Knocking!


Picture this. I'm browsing the Sufficient Velocity forums far too late at night to be healthy. I keep seeing a pop-up announcement from the site runners every time I get on a different page. Finally annoyed enough to consider reading it, I do so.

"The Canyon Voices Literary Magazine Wants Your Submissions!"

Well, color me intrigued!

I'll give a link to the thread in question but long story short: online literary mag from Arizona State University is looking for poetry, short stories, creative non-fiction, art, and music. The only pay is in exposure, which may not be enough for some, but is alright by me! What better way to dip my toe in the waters of publication?

I would also like to apologize for my lack of html knowledge. I'm far too used to forum bbcode.

bottom of page